ConcertTourNewsHub Schedules, Tickets & Music News

Schedule & Tickets For Attila 2015 Monster Outbreak Tour

Update 12/19/2014 Attila has finished up the "Monster Outbreak" Tour & currently do not have any more concerts scheduled. However, you can use the links below for constantly updating concert schedules & Attila tickets. Be sure to bookmark us & check back often for updates.


Don't want to miss Attila in concert? See Attila in concert by using the links below for constantly updating concert schedules. Attila will likely add more concerts in the future:

Updated Attila Concert Tickets & Schedule

For mobile users:
Updated Attila Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date with the newest tour announcements & music news of your favorite artists:
Subscribe to our newsletter

Attila announced they will be headlining the 2014 "Monster Outbreak" Tour. The "Monster Outbreak" Tour kicks off on November 14th with a concert in Fort Lauderdale, FL at the Revolution Live . The tour, although subject to change, is currently scheduled to wrap up with a concert in Boston, MA on December 14th at the House Of Blues.

Crown the Empire, Like Moths To Flames & Sworn In will join Attila for various concerts of the tour.

Attila released their 6th studio album, titled "Guilty Pleasure" (tracklist below), on November 24th.

Although their last album, "About That Life" (released in 2013), received mostly negative reviews the album still managed to debut at #2 on the U.S. Billboard 200, as well as #4 on the U.S. Billboard's Hard Music & #5 on both the U.S. Billboard Independent & the U.S. Billboard Rock charts.

Crown the Empire will be promoting their 2014 released 2nd album, "The Resistance: Rise of The Runaways". The album paeked at #7 on the U.S. Billboard 200 & #1 on each of the U.S. Billboard Top Hard Rock Albums, Independent Albums & Top Rock Albums charts.

Like Moths To Flames will likely continue promoting their 2013 released 2nd studio album, "An Eye for an Eye".

Sworn In released their debut album, "The Death Card", in 2013. They will be playing music from the album. Sources say they are planning to release a new album in 2015. It does seem possible that they may debut some of the new songs during the tour.

Although there are multiple versions, the basic tracklist for the "Monster Outbreak" album is as follows:

1. Pizza, Sex and Trolls
2. Hate Me
3. Rebel
4. Guilty Pleasure
5. I've Got Your Back
6. Proving Grounds
7. I Am Satan
8. Break My Addiction
9. Horsepig
10. Dirty Dirty
11. Fake Friends
12. Don't Be Basic
13. The Cure